你在这里

什么是EmployYourFuture(TM)计划?

我听说过曼哈顿街头资本EmployYourFuture(TM)计划 - 是什么?

这是我们的计划,鼓励企业家建立创业公司,增加明确的目标,增加就业机会,以掌握未来,消除将来已经失去的技术变革所带来的许多失业。

曼哈顿街资本为那些认真对待EmployYourFuture(TM)计划的公司提供免费服务,并真正支持创造新的就业机会。

看看中产阶级为什么萎缩。

如果我们要激励企业家建立一个大规模创造新工作的公司作为一个明确的目标,那该怎么办? 我们知道,企业家和初创公司对他们的目标有着巨大的影响。 例如,看看Jeff Bezos改变零售购买的方式。 我相信,通过让社会上最有杠杆的群体 - 我们的企业家 - 将自己应用于建设性地建立就业,我们可以对我们的未来发挥最有效和积极的人类影响。 作为一个群体,企业家拥有可以达到规模所需的驱动力和影响力。

让我们面对它:不受限制的企业家精神是一个奇妙的现象,给我们的世界带来了巨大的改善,但是对经济利益的关注已经开始让我们走上一条没有调整的道路。

也许现在是激励企业家解决就业真空的时候了。 我们不能依赖利他主义。 所以让我们通过这个目标来获得成长型资本行业(风险投资公司和天使投资者团队),以提供建立必要的企业家群众所需的动力。 让我们让企业家们买进来。我已经投了我的脚 - 我已经在我的公司设立了一个计划,鼓励企业家建立创业公司,专注于创造就业机会。

我们可以拥有自己的未来,也是享受这一点,这是一个远未破坏我们孩子几十年的生活的更好的选择!

You are here

What is the EmployYourFuture(TM) program?

I heard about the Manhattan Street Capital EmployYourFuture(TM) program - what is it?

This is our program to incentivize entrepreneurs to build startups that have the added clear objective of increasing employment to take charge of our future and cancel out many of the job losses that will be lost to the technology changes coming in our future already. 

Manhattan Street Capital provides free services to companies that take the EmployYourFuture(TM) program seriously and really get behind the creation of new jobs.

See why the Middle Class is shrinking.

What if we were to motivate entrepreneurs to build companies that have the creation of new jobs on a significant scale as a clear objective. We know that entrepreneurs and startups have a huge impact on what they set their sights on. For example, look at the way Jeff Bezos has changed retail buying. I believe we can drive the most effective and positive human effect on our future by causing the most levered group in society– our entrepreneurs–to apply themselves to constructively build employment. As a group, entrepreneurs have the drive and the impact that can deliver on the required scale.

Let’s face it: Unfettered entrepreneurship is a wonderful phenomenon that has brought huge improvements to our world, but the focus on financial gain has started to take us down a road that will be harmful if left unadjusted.

Perhaps now is the time to motivate entrepreneurs to solve the upcoming employment vacuum. We cannot rely on altruism. So let’s get the growth capital industry (VC firms and Angel Investor Groups) on board with this objective, to provide the motivation needed to build the critical mass of entrepreneurs that is needed. And let’s get entrepreneurs to buy in. I have voted with my feet - I have set up a program at my company to encourage entrepreneurs to build startups that focus on creating employment.

We can have our future and enjoy it too—a far better alternative than the future that disrupts our children’s lives for decades!